≡ Menu

The Full Explanation of Google+ Invites

Media_httpblogseanbon_pjcvu

Finally, we have solid answers to many of our Google+ invite questions!

The post sheds light on the fact that the sending of invites must also be received and then accepted within the same limited time frame from when invites become available and when they are turned off a short time after.

So apparently, if you are sharing Google+ invites with your friends, only those who are ready to receive it on the other end and then click the link to sign up will actually find themselves with a Google+ account before Google flips off the switch, as we’ve seen so far.

Knowing this fact has helped to ease my own frustration and false assumptions surrounding the whole invite process.

Comments on this entry are closed.